Check out my New Blog (Click Below!)

I’ve started a new blog and would love your opinions… Click this link The Tribulations Confronting a Wiser Ann MacGregor.  I hope to continue as I’ve been, but within this new chapter, there are new challenges.  Doug and I will be sharing how we extend our already tight budget – pulling back on certain bills, taking the “Food Stamps Challenge” which is a food budget of $29.00/person/week!  But it’s doable and we are going to show people how.

So, pop over, please.  Finding Ann will continue to be here as she transitions into a book (fingers crossed).  You all have been my hero’s, my champions…  I hope we can continue our relationship.

One thought on “Check out my New Blog (Click Below!)

Leave a Reply

